We are using cookies to be able to offer the best possible experience. By using the site, you acknowledge that you accepting us using cookies.

Kontakt


Gründerin / Geschäftsführerin
Marie Lindqvist-Pahlstad
marie.lindqvist@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 56

Gründerin / Projektverkauf & Finanzen
Jenny Helldén
jenny.hellden@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 57

Verkaufsleitung
Linus Dahlberg
linus.dahlberg@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 41

Vertrieb Norwegen
Magnus Cerderqvist
magnus.cederqvist@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 33

Exportchef
Carl Jemtelius
carl.jemtelius@zilenzio.se
+46 70 486 60 42

Export Sales Coordinator
Carin Andersson
carin.andersson@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 44

Support Vertrieb Export
Sofie Lundberg
sofie.lundberg@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 46

Vertrieb Stockholm
Camilla Johansson
camilla.johansson@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 55

Vertrieb Südschweden
Linda Lindström
linda.lindstrom@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 54

Germany
Marcus Egerhall
marcus.egerhall@zilenzio.se
+49 170 927 80 60

United Kingdom
Amy Armitage
amy.armitage@zilenzio.com
+44 (0)151 3630544

Denmark
Bo Sørensen
bo.sorensen@zilenzio.com
+45 4031 9036

France
Arno Colantonio
arno.colantonio@zilenzio.com
+33 (0)6 11 76 62 47

Vertrieb Stockholm, Nordschweden
Henrik Windahl
henrik.windahl@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 52

Spain & California
Diana Holmlund
diana@lampamobler.com
Spain (+34) 653 567 204
California (+1) 877-525-6038

Support Vertrieb
Christopher Axelsson
christopher.axelsson@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 54

Support Vertrieb
Jessica Borglund
jessica.borglund@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 59

Support Vertrieb
Mia Holmberg
mia.holmberg@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 53

Produktleitung
Daniel Helldén
daniel.hellden@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 52

Einkaufs- und Logistikmanager
Carl-Johan Falkenström
carl-johan.falkenstrom@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 46

Einkauf
Jonas Pahlstad
jonas.pahlstad@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 51