We are using cookies to be able to offer the best possible experience. By using the site, you acknowledge that you are accepting us using cookies.

Contact us


PDG
Hans Bergström
hans.bergstrom@zilenzio.se
+46 73 809 10 55

Fondatrice / Marché
Marie Lindqvist-Pahlstad
marie.lindqvist@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 56

Fondatrice / Ventes projets & Finances
Jenny Helldén
jenny.hellden@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 57

Responsable commercial
Linus Dahlberg
linus.dahlberg@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 41

Ventes Norvège
Magnus Cerderqvist
magnus.cederqvist@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 33

Responsable export
Carl Jemtelius
carl.jemtelius@zilenzio.se
+46 70 486 60 42

Responsable coordination des ventes à l’exportation
Carin Andersson
carin.andersson@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 44

Ventes Stockholm
Camilla Johansson
camilla.johansson@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 55

Ventes Suède Sud
Linda Lindström
linda.lindstrom@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 54

Germany
Marcus Egerhall
marcus.egerhall@zilenzio.se
+49 170 927 80 60

Denmark
Bo Sørensen
bo.sorensen@zilenzio.com
+45 4031 9036

France
Arno Colantonio
arno.colantonio@zilenzio.com
+33 (0)6 11 76 62 47

Soutien aux ventes
Christopher Axelsson
christopher.axelsson@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 54

Soutien aux ventes
Jessica Borglund
jessica.borglund@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 59

Soutien aux ventes
Mia Holmberg
mia.holmberg@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 53

Responsable Produits
Daniel Helldén
daniel.hellden@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 52

Achats
Jonas Pahlstad
jonas.pahlstad@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 51