We are using cookies to be able to offer the best possible experience. By using the site, you acknowledge that you accepting us using cookies.

Contact


Founder / CEO
Marie Lindqvist-Pahlstad
marie.lindqvist@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 56

Founder & CFO
Jenny Helldén
jenny.hellden@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 57

Sales manager, Sales Sweden
Linus Dahlberg
linus.dahlberg@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 41

Sales Norway
Magnus Cerderqvist
magnus.cederqvist@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 33

Export Manager
Carl Jemtelius
carl.jemtelius@zilenzio.se
+46 70 486 60 42

Export Sales Coordinator
Carin Andersson
carin.andersson@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 44

Sales Stockholm
Camilla Johansson
camilla.johansson@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 55

Sales Sweden
Linda Lindström
linda.lindstrom@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 54

Germany
Marcus Egerhall
marcus.egerhall@zilenzio.se
+49 170 927 80 60

United Kingdom
Amy Armitage
amy.armitage@zilenzio.com
+44 (0)151 3630544

Denmark
Bo Sørensen
bo.sorensen@zilenzio.com
+45 4031 9036

France
Arno Colantonio
arno.colantonio@zilenzio.com
+33 (0)6 11 76 62 47

Sales support Export
Sofie Lundberg
sofie.lundberg@zilenzio.se
+49-15771261233

Sales Sweden
Henrik Windahl
henrik.windahl@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 52

Sales support
Christopher Axelsson
christopher.axelsson@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 54

Sales support
Jessica Borglund
jessica.borglund@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 59

Sales support
Mia Holmberg
mia.holmberg@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 53

Product Manager
Daniel Helldén
daniel.hellden@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 52

Purchasing and Logistics Manager
Carl-Johan Falkenström
carl-johan.falkenstrom@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 46

Purchases
Jonas Pahlstad
jonas.pahlstad@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 51