Kontakt


Grundare / VD
Marie Lindqvist-Pahlstad
marie.lindqvist@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 56

Grundare / Projektsälj & Ekonomi
Jenny Helldén
jenny.hellden@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 57

Försäljningschef
Linus Dahlberg
linus.dahlberg@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 41

Sälj Norge
Magnus Cerderqvist
magnus.cederqvist@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 33

Exportansvarig
Carl Jemtelius
carl.jemtelius@zilenzio.se
+46 70 486 60 42

Export Sales Coordinator
Carin Andersson
carin.andersson@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 44

Sälj Stockholm
Camilla Johansson
camilla.johansson@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 55

Sälj södra Sverige
Linda Lindström
linda.lindstrom@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 54

Sälj Stockholm, norra Sverige
Henrik Windahl
henrik.windahl@zilenzio.se
+46 70 618 97 52

Säljsupport
Christopher Axelsson
christopher.axelsson@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 54

Säljsupport
Jessica Borglund
jessica.borglund@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 59

Säljsupport
Mia Holmberg
mia.holmberg@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 53

Produktansvarig
Daniel Helldén
daniel.hellden@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 52

Inköp
Jonas Pahlstad
jonas.pahlstad@zilenzio.se
+46 19 670 17 51

Tyskland
Marcus Egerhall
marcus.egerhall@zilenzio.se
+49 170 927 80 60

Storbritannien
Amy Armitage
amy.armitage@zilenzio.com
+44 (0)151 3630544

Danmark
Bo Sørensen
bo.sorensen@zilenzio.com
+45 4031 9036

Frankrike
Arno Colantonio
arno.colantonio@zilenzio.com
+33 (0)6 11 76 62 47