We are using cookies to be able to offer the best possible experience. By using the site, you acknowledge that you are accepting us using cookies.

Get in touch

Contact us





    CEO
    Hans Bergström
    hans.bergstrom@zilenzio.se
    +46 73 809 10 55
    Account Manager
    Linus Dahlberg
    linus.dahlberg@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 41
    Export Manager
    Dennis Wirenborg
    dennis.wirenborg@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 601 30 22
    Founder / Sales USA
    Marie Lindqvist-Pahlstad
    marie@zilenzio.com
    +46 70 618 97 56
    Sales and Architects Stockholm
    Camilla Johansson
    camilla.johansson@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 55
    Sales Norway
    Magnus Cerderqvist
    magnus.cederqvist@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 33
    Sales USA and Canada
    Jonas Pahlstad
    jonas@zilenzio.com
    +46 19 670 17 51
    Purchasing and Logistics Manager
    Carl-Johan Falkenström
    carl-johan.f@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 200 65 61
    Product and Quality manager
    Daniel Helldén
    daniel.hellden@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 52
    Sales support
    Mia Holmberg
    mia.holmberg@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 53
    Support manager
    Christopher Hagelberg
    christopher.h@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 54
    Sales support
    Jessica Borglund
    jessica.borglund@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 59
    Sales support
    Zandra Andersson
    zandra.andersson@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 40
    Founder / CFO
    Jenny Helldén
    jenny.hellden@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 57
    Finland
    Tuukka Kahila
    tuukka.kahila@zilenzio.fi
    +35 8407346261
    Denmark
    Bo Sørensen
    bo.sorensen@zilenzio.se
    +45 4031 9036
    France
    Arno Colantonio
    arno.colantonio@zilenzio.com
    +33 6 11 76 62 47

    Work with us

    Zilenzio is growing and we are always interested in new skills. If Zilenzio feels right for you and if you are passionate about improving work environments around the world, you are always welcome to send us a spontaneous application. Please click the button below.

    Career