Contact us

Live-chat
Mon 9 am – 5 pm CEST
Tue-Thu 9 am – 9 pm CEST
Fri 9 am – 5 pm CEST
support@zilenzio.com
24/7
+46 19 672 17 00
Mon 8 am – 5 pm CET
Tue-Thu 8 am – 9 pm CET
Fri 8 am – 5 pm CET

Contact form





    CEO
    Hans Bergström
    hans.bergstrom@zilenzio.se
    +46 73 809 10 55
    Founder
    Jenny Helldén
    jenny.hellden@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 57
    Founder / Sales USA
    Marie Lindqvist-Pahlstad
    marie@zilenzio.com
    +1 (773) 797-6418
    CFO
    Therese Sätre
    therese.satre@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 00 24
    Business Development Manager South and Eastern USA & Eastern Canada
    Jonas Pahlstad
    jonas@zilenzio.com
    +1 (773) 797-6312
    Business Development Manager Midwest / West Coast USA & Western Canada
    Jason Zielsdorf
    Jason.zielsdorf@zilenzio.com
    +1 612 800 4124
    Export Manager
    Dennis Wirenborg
    dennis.wirenborg@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 601 30 22
    Country Manager Germany
    Tim Skutta
    tim.skutta@zilenzio.com
    +49 176 1 6666 323
    KAM Scandinavia / Sales and Architects Stockholm and Western Sweden
    Linus Dahlberg
    linus.dahlberg@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 41
    Sales Norway
    Magnus Cederqvist
    magnus.cederqvist@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 33
    Sales and Architects Stockholm, Mälardalen and Northern Sweden
    Camilla Johansson
    camilla.johansson@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 55
    Sales and Architects Eastern and Southern Sweden
    Mikael Anhammer
    mikael.anhammer@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 618 97 54
    Support manager
    Zandra Andersson
    zandra.andersson@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 40
    Sales support
    Filip Sandberg
    Filip.sandberg@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 389 08 85
    Sales support
    Christopher Hagelberg
    christopher.h@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 54
    Sales support
    Linnéa Dokler
    linnea.dokler@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 47
    Sales support
    Anna Rickardt
    anna.rickardt@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 42
    Sales support
    Mia Holmberg
    mia.holmberg@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 53
    Purchasing and Logistics Manager
    Carl-Johan Falkenström
    carl-johan.f@zilenzio.se
    +46 70 200 65 61
    Delivery
    Lara Pochmann
    lara.pochmann@zilenzio.se
    +46 70-6189711
    Product manager
    Daniel Helldén
    daniel.hellden@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 52
    Sustainable and Quality Manager
    Hanna Loodin-Ek
    hanna.loodin-ek@zilenzio.se
    +46 19 670 17 43
    Marketing manager
    David Ornstein
    david.ornstein@zilenzio.se
    +46 72 076 63 85
    Agent Denmark
    Bo Sørensen
    bo.sorensen@zilenzio.se
    +45 4031 9036
    Agent Finland
    Tuukka Kahila
    tuukka.kahila@zilenzio.fi
    +35 8407346261
    Agent Benelux
    Serge Stoker
    serge.stoker@zilenzio.com
    +31 653 32 58 56
    Agent France
    Arno Colantonio
    france@zilenzio.com
    +33 6 11 76 62 47

    Work with us

    Zilenzio is growing and we are always interested in new skills. If Zilenzio feels right for you and if you are passionate about improving work environments around the world, you are always welcome to send us a spontaneous application. Please click the button below.

    Career